Mahoning County Republican Party

Ballot Recommendations

​​Mike DeWine / Jon Husted - Governor & Lt. Governor

Dave Yost - Attorney General

Keith Faber - Auditor of State

Frank LaRose - Secretary of State

Robert Sprague - Treasurer of State

Jim Renacci - U.S. Senate

Chris DePizzo - Ohio 13th Congressional District

Bill Johnson - Ohio 16th Congressional District

Michael Rulli - Ohio State Senate 33rd District

Dave Simon - Ohio House 58th District

Don Manning - Ohio House 59th District

Rick Barron - Mahoning County Commissioner

Ralph Meacham - Mahoning County Auditor

John Hagan - State Board of Education

​​​Mary DeGenaro - Ohio Supreme Court Justice

Craig Baldwin - Ohio Supreme Court

Kathleen Bartlett - 7th District Court of Appeals

Scott Hunter - County Court Judge Mahoning County (1/1/19)

Joseph Houser - County Court Judge Mahoning County (1/2/19)

County Court Judge 1/3/19 term: Choose (1) of the 3 Republicans:
A. Ross Douglass, or Molly Johnson, or J.P. Morgan

State Issue 1: vote NO
Youngstown Water Protection: NO

© 2019 Mahoning Country Republican Party